Team Havebo

VERKOOP

Robert Rijswijk
Hoofd Marketing/Sales
robert@havebo.nl

Arjan Peters
Sales
a.peters@havebo.nl

Dennis van Dijen
Sales
dennis@havebo.nl

Erik Enters
Calculatie
e.enters@havebo.nl

Ahmed Habib
Calculatie
a.habib@havebo.nl

MARKETING

Robert Rijswijk
Hoofd Marketing/Sales
robert@havebo.nl

BEDRIJFSBUREAU

planning en afroepen systeemvloeren

Joost van Stokkom
Hoofd bedrijfsbureau
joost@havebo.nl

Marc Walvius
Project begeleider
marc@havebo.nl

Bert de Jong
Project begeleider
bert@havebo.nl

Edgar van Engelen
Project begeleider
edgar@havebo.nl

VOORRAADDEPOT

Baardmeesweg 8, Zeewolde

Marinus de Graaf
Hoofd expeditie
T (036) 522 54 35
F (036) 523 55 51
expeditie@havebo.nl

Annouk Koelewijn
Offerte & Orderverwerking
annouk@havebo.nl

Harm Markus
Logistiek & Transport
expeditie@havebo.nl

Gerben Schraa
Logistiek & Transport
expeditie@havebo.nl

TECHNISCH BUREAU

Stephan de Groot
Hoofd tekenkamer
stephan@havebo.nl

Vera van Zweden
Projecttekenaar
vera@havebo.nl

Frank van Es
Projecttekenaar
f.van.es@havebo.nl

Bert Willigenburg
Projecttekenaar
b.willigenburg@havebo.nl

Katarina Banovic
Projecttekenaar
k.banovic@havebo.nl

Joanne Zimmerman
Projecttekenaar
j.zimmerman@havebo.nl

Shevon Marlin
Projecttekenaar

MANAGEMENT & ADMINISTRATIE

Peter Willems
Directeur
peter@havebo.nl

Paul Vermeulen
Commercieel directeur
paul@havebo.nl

Angelique van Miltenburg
Crediteuren- & debiteuren
administratie

angelique@havebo.nl

Antoinette Vermeul
Crediteuren- & debiteuren
a.vermeul@havebo.nl

Denies Petersen
Offerte & Orderverwerking
denies@havebo.nl

Vivienne Willemsen
Offerte & Orderverwerking
vivienne@havebo.nl